English
USD

Materials & Care

Materials & Care

Vegan faux leather

At WIND & VIBES we value sustainability. For this reason, all of our products are made from vegan faux leather. This sustainable material combines style and ethics by not only offering an animal-friendly alternative to real leather, but also impresses with its durability and high quality.

Water repellent

Our bags and backpacks are made from high quality, water-repellent materials to provide a reliable barrier against the weather.

Easy cleaning

Our mission is to make your everyday life easier. That's why caring for our products takes no time at all: a quick wipe with a damp cloth is enough to give your bags a new shine. We recommend using mild soapy water for stubborn stains to preserve the beauty of your WIND & VIBES products.

Vegan faux leather

At WIND & VIBES we value sustainability. For this reason, all of our products are made from vegan faux leather. This sustainable material combines style and ethics by not only offering an animal-friendly alternative to real leather, but also impresses with its durability and high quality.

Water repellent

Our bags and backpacks are made from high quality, water-repellent materials to provide a reliable barrier against the weather.

Easy cleaning

Our mission is to make your everyday life easier. That's why caring for our products takes no time at all: a quick wipe with a damp cloth is enough to give your bags a new shine. We recommend using mild soapy water for stubborn stains to preserve the beauty of your WIND & VIBES products.

Do you have any further questions about our products? Then please contact our customer service:

Deutsch
USD

Materialien & Pflege

Materialien & Pflege

Veganes Kunstleder

Bei WIND & VIBES legen wir Wert auf Nachhaltigkeit. Aus diesem Grund sind all unsere Produkte aus veganem Kunstleder gefertigt. Dieses nachhaltige Material verbindet Stil und Ethik, indem es nicht nur eine tierfreundliche Alternative zu echtem Leder bietet, sondern auch durch seine Langlebigkeit und hohe Qualität überzeugt.

Wasserabweisend

Unsere Taschen und Rucksäcke werden aus hochwertigen, wasserabweisenden Materialien gefertigt, um eine zuverlässige Barriere gegen das Wetter zu bieten.

Einfache Reinigung

Unsere Mission ist es, Deinen Alltag zu erleichtern. Daher ist auch die Pflege unserer Produkte im Handumdrehen erledigt: Ein schneller Wisch mit einem feuchten Lappen genügt, um Deine Taschen in neuem Glanz erstrahlen zu lassen. Wir empfehlen die Verwendung von mildem Seifenwasser für hartnäckige Flecken, um die Schönheit Deiner WIND & VIBES-Produkte zu bewahren.

Veganes Kunstleder

Bei WIND & VIBES legen wir Wert auf Nachhaltigkeit. Aus diesem Grund sind all unsere Produkte aus veganem Kunstleder gefertigt. Dieses nachhaltige Material verbindet Stil und Ethik, indem es nicht nur eine tierfreundliche Alternative zu echtem Leder bietet, sondern auch durch seine Langlebigkeit und hohe Qualität überzeugt.

Wasserabweisend

Unsere Taschen und Rucksäcke werden aus hochwertigen, wasserabweisenden Materialien gefertigt, um eine zuverlässige Barriere gegen das Wetter zu bieten.

Einfache Reinigung

Unsere Mission ist es, Deinen Alltag zu erleichtern. Daher ist auch die Pflege unserer Produkte im Handumdrehen erledigt: Ein schneller Wisch mit einem feuchten Lappen genügt, um Deine Taschen in neuem Glanz erstrahlen zu lassen. Wir empfehlen die Verwendung von mildem Seifenwasser für hartnäckige Flecken, um die Schönheit Deiner WIND & VIBES-Produkte zu bewahren.

Du hast weitere Fragen zu unseren Produkten? Dann melde Dich gerne bei unserem Kundenservice: